Сибирский государственный аэрокосмический университет
имени академика М.Ф.Решетнева

About usRegistrationContactsOFERNiO - KrasnoyarskScientific Library of SibSAUSibSAUInternal web-site
Русский (Russian Federation)English (United Kingdom)

Service
  • Access to the books and electronic resources in foreign languages
  • The Resource Center has a big book collection of a great variety of foreign literature: text books, course books for international exam preparation (FCE, CAE, CPE, IELTS, BEC, BULATS, etc.), scientific literature, fiction, literature on country-specific studies; literature on English language for special objectives; linguistics books; books for development of writing, reading, listening and speaking skills; reference books, dictionaries and periodicals. Also, the Resource Center has the big quantity of E-resources: audio books, video films, training complexes and programs.

     



  • Access to educational internet resources

The Resource Center gives the access to E-libraries of the Russian higher schools such as Moscow State Institute of international relations (University) of the MFA of Russia, Moscow Aviation Institute, Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov, Irkutsk State University. The Resource Center plans cooperation with higher schools of the European Union and the USA. Also, there is an access to virtual educational spaces for students, professors and teachers. It gives possibility of interaction with Russian and foreign higher schools in order to work out joint projects and gain exchange experience.

 

  • Preliminary courses to pass:

- The International Examinations (FCE, CAE, IELTS, City&Guilds, TestDAF, etc.)

- Common National English Exam

 

    The Resource Center organizes additional courses of foreign languages for students,university entrants and schoolchildren for increasing a language level and popularization of foreign languages in the region. The courses are taught by highly skilled lecturers from the Business Foreign Languages Department and the Technical Foreign Languages Department of Siberian State Aerospace University named after academician M.F. Reshetnev and other lecturers from foreign higher schools and native speakers.

     

     

     

  • Methodical and scientific activity

The Resource Center goes in for methodical and scientific activities such as organization and holding scientific activities (conferences, seminars, meetings, etc.); popularization of the English language (technique and linguistics, educational resources, materials on country studies, etc.); educational consulting in studying and teaching foreign languages; training for passing international and national exams, training and working abroad; working out distance courses; working with grant and scholarship programs.

Сибирский государственный аэрокосмический университет
имени академика М.Ф.Решетнева

О насРегистрация в РЦИЯКонтактыОФЭРНиО-КрасноярскНБ СибГАУСибГАУВнутренний сайт
Русский (Russian Federation)English (United Kingdom)

Услуги
  • Предоставление книжных и электронных ресурсов по иностранным языкам

В РЦИЯ имеется большой книжный фонд иностранной литературы, в котором представлены категории литературы различных областей знаний: учебно-методические пособия; учебно-методические пособия для подготовки к международным экзаменам (FCE, CAE, CPE, IELTS, BEC, BULATS и др.); научно-популярная литература; литература по страноведению; литература по английскому языку для специальных целей; художественная литература; методическая литература; литература по лингвистике; учебные пособия для развития навыков письма; пособия для развития личностных навыков; справочные пособия, словари, а также периодические издания. В РЦИЯ представлено большое количество электронных ресурсов: аудиокниги, видеофильмы, учебно-методические пособия различных форматов, обучающие программы.

     

  • Доступ к образовательным интернет-ресурсам

РЦИЯ предоставляет доступ к электронным библиотекам российских вузов: МГИМО, МАИ, МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, ИГУ, а также планируется сотрудничество с зарубежными вузами Европейского союза и США. Также имеется доступ к виртуальным образовательным пространствам как для студентов, так и для провессорско-преподавательского состава, благодаря которым открывается возможность взаимодействия с представителями российских и зарубежных вузов, разработки совместных проектов и обмена опытом.

     

  • Подготовительные курсы к сдаче:

- Международных экзаменов (FCE, CAE, IELTS, City&Guilds, TestDAF и др.)
- Единого государственного экзамена по английскому языку.

Также РЦИЯ проводит дополнительные курсы по иностранным языкам для студентов, абитуриентов и школьников с целью повышения уровня языковой подготовки и популяризации иностранных языков в регионе. Курсы проводятся высококвалифицированными преподавателями кафедр Делового иностранного языка и Технического иностранного языка Сибирского государственного аэрокосмического университета имени академика М.Ф. Решетнева, а также привлекаются преподаватели из зарубежных вузов и носители языка.

     

     

  • Организация и проведение научно-методических мероприятий

РЦИЯ осуществляет активную методическую деятельность, в которую включено: организация и проведения научных и научно-методических мероприятий по проблемам преподавания иностранных языков (конференции, семинары, совещания и др.); проведение мероприятий по популяризации английского языка (методика и лингвистика, образовательные ресурсы, материалы по культуре и страноведению и др.); проведение дополнительных консультаций относительно дальнейших возможностей повышения уровня языковой подготовки; консультирование, подготовка и проведение на базе РЦИЯ международных экзаменов для дальнейшего обучения, прохождения стажировки или работы за рубежом; разработка и внедрение дистанционных курсов; работа по стипендиальным программам и исследовательским грантам.